Categories
Featured Updates

Prayer for Burkina Faso

On Monday, March 21, we prayed for Burkina Faso online with brothers and sisters from around the world using the following platform: www.tinyurl.com/joinGFP2022. We do this for a different country every Monday at 9AM Eastern/2PM UK/10PM Korea. These prayer points come from a Christian leader in Burkina Faso, who was kind enough to share with […]

Read More ›
Published as post